Non-Sports

What Are We Trying To Do Here Snapchat?

Grant Anschuetz | Slump Sports

Read this first because it’s what I’m referring to.

What are we doing Snapchat?

Are we turning into a camera roll now?

What happened to the OG days where a picture was around for a few seconds and then gone forever?

I miss those days.

Screenshots = lame, Stories = mostly lame, News and National Stories = decent, Geofilters = not bad, Memories = pointless

Don’t forget your roots Snapchat. If I wanted a camera roll, I’d use my camera. If I wanted Instagram, I’d use Instagram.

I assume there are people out there that miss the simple days of snapchat like myself. Now we are slowly getting to the point where snaps don’t really disappear.

What do you think?

 

Leave a Reply

