About Us

About Grant Anschuetz

img_3193-copy

GRANT ANSCHUETZ | SLUMP SPORTS

I’ve been a sports fan for as long as I can remember. Specifically, a Detroit sports fan. Lions, Tigers, Red Wings and Pistons. I enjoy sports because the competition of the games is exciting and worth watching. Many times, things happen during sporting events that you couldn’t script if you tried. Also, sports are important to me because they serve as a way to bring people together. Whether that be during an actual tailgate before a game or when everyone in the stadium is captivated at the same moment in time, it’s a great feeling.

While I did play football, basketball and baseball in high school, I am just a fan now that I’m in college at Butler University. This website serves as a way for me to voice my opinions about sports (and other topics occasionally) and see if anyone else out there shares similar ideas or disagrees completely. Always feel free to comment on posts. My twitter handle is @Granschuetz if you’d like to follow me there as well. Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

